Sign In | My Account | My Books

The Children's Own Books Series

A series of small format illustrated books, each containing two stories published by Reilly & Lee.

Books in the The Children's Own Books series:

The Story of Little Black Sambo (1908)

This Volume II from Reilly & Lee's 'The Children's Own Books' series includes Little Black Sambo and The Story of Topsy. Read online at Internet Archive.